M-F, 8:30 AM - 5 PM. Phone 207.725.8797. Toll Free 1.877.725.8797.

Blog

Design Advisory Committee Members

October 3, 2016

# LAST FIRST TOWN COMMITTEE-BOARD EMAIL

1 Bennett, Doug   Topsham   Lower Village Development Committee    dougb@earlham.edu

2 Carroll, Ann   Topsham   Summer Street representative    anncarroll76@gmail.com

3 Darcy, Larissa   Brunswick   Brunswick Development Corporation    ldarcy@bhbt.com

4 Goldman, Natasha   Brunswick   Brunswick Public Art    nhomann@bowdoin.edu

5 Howard, Jim   Topsham   Lower Village Development Committee    jhoward@priorityrealestategroup.com

6 King, Deb   Brunswick   Brunswick Downtown Association    director@brunswickdowntown.org

7 Knight, Margo   Brunswick   Master Plan Implementation Committee    mknight@bates.edu

8 Lamb, Cathy   Both Towns At Large   Riverwalk Committee    cmlamb@mainere.com

9 Langelo, Victor   Topsham   Topsham Community Fund    vlangelo@eclipseservices.com

10 Lyne, Mike   Brunswick   Recreation Commission    mdlyne@gmail.com

11 Masanek, Gary   Brunswick   Village Review Board    garymassanek@gmil.com

12 Randolph, Nancy   Topsham   Swinging Bridge Committee    jstwrite@jstwrite.com

13 Smart, Gary   Topsham   Historical District Commission    garysmart@comcast.net

14 Spann, Don   Topsham   Topsham Development, Inc.    donspann@remax-riverside-maine.com

15 Updegraph, Sande   Brunswick   Planning Board     sandeupdegraph@gmail.com

16 Van Note, Bruce   Topsham   Topsham Planning Board    bvannote@maineturnpike.com

17 Wilkoff, Will   Brunswick   Bike-Ped Advisory Committee    wwilkoff@gwi.net 

 
Linkedin Twitter Facebook