Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM - 5 PM - Phone (207) 725-8797

Community Calendar

Share Your Event
February 20, 2020 < BACK
IRS Webinar: Understanding the Gig Economy 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM ONLINE event , ONLINE

Understanding the Gig Economy

Thursday, February 20, 2020
2 p.m. Eastern Time; 1 p.m. Central Time; 12 p.m. Mountain Time; 12 p.m. Arizona;  
11 a.m. Pacific Time; 10 a.m. Alaska; 9 a.m. Hawaii

This free 60-minute webinar is open to all

This webinar will cover the following:
• What is the Gig Economy?
• How does a gig worker know if they are an employee or self-employed?
• Business expenses and recordkeeping for gig workers
• Rules for home rentals
• Tax payment options for gig workers
• Plus, a live Q & A

Gig Economy Webinar Registration Link

Tax Professionals – Earn 1 CE Credit – Category:  Federal Tax

Closed captioning is offered for this webinar. 
Closed captioning displays the words that describe the audio portion of the program for viewers who are deaf or hard of hearing. Captions are available in English.

Stay in the know on the go! View IRS webinars the day they air on smartphones and tablets.

Find previous archived webinars on www.irsvideos.gov .

Questions?  Email us at:  cl.sl.web.conference.team@irs.gov 

Download iCal

<< February 2020 >>
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
Linkedin Facebook   8 Venture Ave. Brunswick, ME 04011
 
Linkedin Facebook