Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM - 5 PM - Phone (207) 725-8797

Community Calendar

Share Your Event
February 25, 2020 < BACK
IRS Webinar: Understanding Individual TINs 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM ONLINE WEBINAR , ONLINE

Understanding Individual Taxpayer Identification Numbers (ITINs)

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

2 p.m. Eastern Time; 1 p.m. Central Time; 12 p.m. Mountain Time; 12 p.m. Arizona;  

11 a.m. Pacific Time; 10 a.m. Alaska; 9 a.m. Hawaii

This free 60-minute webinar is open to all

This webinar will cover the following:

  • Describe tax reform changes that impact ITIN holders
  • Understand the W-7 application process for ITIN renewals
  • Understand common reasons for delays in processing W-7 applications
  • Identify the role of a Certifying Acceptance Agent (CAA)
  • Plus, a live Q & A

Click here to register

Tax Professionals – Earn 1 CE Credit – Category:  Federal Tax

Closed captioning is offered for this webinar.

Closed captioning displays the words that describe the audio portion of the program for viewers who are deaf or hard of hearing. Captions are available in English.

Stay in the know on the go! View IRS webinars the day they air on smartphones and tablets.

Find previous archived webinars on www.irsvideos.gov.

Questions?  Email us at:  cl.sl.web.conference.team@irs.gov

Download iCal

<< February 2020 >>
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
Linkedin Facebook   8 Venture Ave. Brunswick, ME 04011
 
Linkedin Facebook