Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM - 5 PM - Phone (207) 725-8797

Home >

Chamber Info > Board

2021 SMMC Board of Directors





Nick Favreau


1st Vice Chair

Shannon Anketell

Bath Savings Institution

2nd Vice Chair

Michelle Curtis

Machias Savings


Nicklaus DeBlois

One River CPAs


Jill Rivas

Crooker Construction


Andrew Sturgeon

Hoyle, Tanner & Associates, Inc.


Angela Lallier

Atlantic Federal Credit Union


Bethany Tyler

Avita of Brunswick


Brad Pattershall

Law Office of Bradford A. Pattershall, LLC


Cindy Smith



Don Spann

RE/MAX- Riverside


Earle Harvey

JMH Associates


Laura Tuttle-Williams

Calm Moments Day Spa


Nancy Weed



Randee Reynolds

Mid Coast - Parkview Health

Community Liaison 

Paul Loveless

Navy Retired Activities Officer

Community Liaison 

John Shattuck

Town of Topsham

Community Liaison 

Jim Whitten

Southern Maine Community College

 Community Liaison

Sally Costello

Town of Brunswick

Executive Director 

Cory R. King




Linkedin Facebook   8 Venture Ave. Brunswick, ME 04011
Linkedin Facebook