M-F, 8:30 AM - 5 PM - Phone 207.725.8797

Blog

wild-oats-bakery

10 Minute IRS Webcasts, May 1-5 for National Small Business Week

April 19, 2017

IRS Tax Tools in 10…
“Give us ten minutes and we’ll share some tax tools to help you meet your Small Business Needs.”

 

National Small Business Week Webcasts for:
Small Business and Industry

May 1st- Worker Classification
May 2nd- Third Party Payer
May 3rd- Sharing Economy
May 4th- Small Business Taxes & Tax Calendar Online
May 5th-  Business ID Theft

10-minute sessions available each day at the following times:
Session 1 – 11am Eastern; 10am Central; 9am Mountain; 8am Pacific; 5am Hawaii
Session 2 – 2pm Eastern; 1pm Central; 12pm Mountain; 11am Pacific; 8am Hawaii
Register:
Email: SBSE.SL.Web.Conference.Team@irs.gov

Include the following information in your email:
 Name
 Email address
 Session date & time
Closed Captioning will be available.
Continuing Education will not be offered.

Questions? Email us: SBSE.SL.Web.Conference.Team@irs.gov

Linkedin Facebook   8 Venture Ave. Brunswick, ME 04011
 
Linkedin Facebook